أهلا في موقعنا
0086-18429179711 [email protected] aliyun.com

التيتانيوم

» التيتانيوم

أجزاء معالجة التيتانيوم

الفئة والعلامات:
التيتانيوم

According to the impurity content, titanium is divided into high-purity titanium (purity up to 99.9%) and industrial pure titanium (purity up to 99.5%). Industrial pure titanium has three grades, على التوالى, with TA + sequential number of numbers 1, 2, 3, the larger the number, the lower the purity.

استفسار
  • وصف المنتج

1. أداء التيتانيوم النقي.
أنت: 4.507 ز / سم 3, تم: 1688 ℃. مع التحول الخواص, ≤ 882.5 ℃ للهيكل السداسي الكثيف لمرحلة ألفا, ≥ 882.5 ℃ هيكل مكعب محورها الجسم من-المرحلة. التيتانيوم النقي لديه قوة منخفضة, لكن قوة محددة عالية, اللدونة الجيدة, صلابة جيدة في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة, ومقاومة عالية للتآكل. التيتانيوم لديه أداء عملية الضغط جيدة, أداء القطع ضعيف. يمكن أن يحدث احتراق التيتانيوم في تسخين النيتروجين, لذلك يجب حماية التيتانيوم في التسخين واللحام بغاز الأرجون.
2.استخدام التيتانيوم النقي.
محتوى الشوائب له تأثير كبير على أداء التيتانيوم, كمية صغيرة من الشوائب يمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير من قوة التيتانيوم, لذلك فإن قوة التيتانيوم الخالص الصناعية عالية, قريبة من مستوى سبائك الألومنيوم عالية القوة, تستخدم أساسا في صناعة المبادلات الحرارية البتروكيماوية, المفاعلات, أجزاء السفن, جلود الطائرات, إلخ. تعمل في درجات حرارة أقل 350 ℃.

ترجم مع www.DeepL.com/Translator (نسخة مجانية)

نموذج الاستفسار (ونحن سوف نعود اليكم في اسرع وقت ممكن)

اسم:
*
بريد إلكتروني:
*
رسالة:

تحقق:
4 + 7 = ?

ربما يعجبك ايضا

  • فئات المنتجات

  • شارك مع صديق

  • شركة

    شنشى تشونغبي التيتانيوم التنتالوم النيوبيوم شركة المواد المعدنية., المحدودة. هي مؤسسة صينية متخصصة في معالجة المعادن غير الحديدية, خدمة العملاء العالميين بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية.

  • اتصل بنا

    التليفون المحمول:86-400-660-1855
    بريد إلكتروني:[email protected] aliyun.com
    الويب:www.chn-ti.com

Welcome to our website
0086-18429179711     [email protected]

Titanium

» Titanium

Titanium processing parts

CATEGORY AND TAGS:
Titanium

According to the impurity content, titanium is divided into high-purity titanium (purity up to 99.9%) and industrial pure titanium (purity up to 99.5%). Industrial pure titanium has three grades, respectively, with TA + sequential number of numbers 1, 2, 3, the larger the number, the lower the purity.

enquiry
  • Product Description

1. the performance of pure titanium.
Ti: 4.507 g/cm3, Tm: 1688 ℃. With isotropic transformation, ≤ 882.5 ℃ for the dense hexagonal structure of the α-phase, ≥ 882.5 ℃ body-centered cubic structure of the β-phase. Pure titanium has low strength, but high specific strength, good plasticity, good low temperature toughness, and high corrosion resistance. Titanium has good pressure machining process performance, cutting performance is poor. Titanium in nitrogen heating can occur combustion, so titanium in heating and welding should be protected by argon gas.
2.the use of pure titanium.
Impurity content has a great impact on the performance of titanium, a small amount of impurities can significantly improve the strength of titanium, so industrial pure titanium strength is high, close to the level of high-strength aluminum alloy, mainly used in the manufacture of petrochemical heat exchangers, reactors, ship parts, aircraft skins, etc. working at temperatures below 350 ℃.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Enquiry Form (we will get back to you ASAP)

Name:
*
Email:
*
Message:

Verification:
1 + 5 = ?

Maybe you like also

  • Product Categories

  • Share to friend

  • COMPANY

    Shaanxi Zhongbei Titanium Tantalum Niobium Metal Material Co., Ltd. is a Chinese enterprise specializing in the processing of non-ferrous metals, serving global customers with high quality products and perfect after-sales service.

  • Contact Us

    Mobile:86-400-660-1855
    E-mail:[email protected]
    Web:www.chn-ti.com