Добро пожаловать на наш сайт
0086-18429179711 [email protected] aliyun.com

Промышленные новости

» Новости » Промышленные новости

Использование мишени в вакуумном гальванике

202119 октября

Целевой материал имеет множество функций, и пространство для развития рынка велико, it has very good uses in many fields.Almost all new sputtering equipment use powerful magnets to move the electrons in a spiral motion to accelerate the ionization of the argon gas around the target, resulting in an increase in the collision probability between the target and the argon ions.

Увеличьте скорость распыления., металлические покрытия в основном используют напыление постоянным током, в то время как непроводящие керамические материалы используют напыление ВЧ переменным током. Основной принцип заключается в использовании тлеющего разряда в вакууме для воздействия аргона. (С) ионы на мишени. На поверхности, the cations in the plasma will accelerate to the surface of the negative electrode as the sputtered material. Этот удар заставит целевой материал вылететь и осесть на подложку с образованием тонкой пленки..

Вообще говоря, Использование процесса напыления для нанесения пленочного покрытия имеет несколько характеристик: (1) Металл, сплав или изолятор можно превратить в пленочный материал.(2) При соответствующих условиях настройки, тонкая пленка одного и того же состава может быть изготовлена ​​из множества сложных мишеней.(3) Путем добавления кислорода или других активных газов в атмосферу разряда, может быть получена смесь или соединение материала мишени и молекул газа.(4) Целевой входной ток и время распыления можно контролировать., и легко получить высокоточную толщину пленки.(5) По сравнению с другими процессами, он больше подходит для производства однородных пленок большой площади.(6) На распыляемые частицы почти не действует сила тяжести., и позиции мишени и подложки могут быть свободно расположены.

Может тебе тоже нравится

  • Категории

  • Свежие новости & Блог

  • Поделиться с другом

  • КОМПАНИЯ

    Компания Shaanxi Zhongbei Titanium Tantalum Niobium Metal Material Co., ООО. китайское предприятие, специализирующееся на обработке цветных металлов., обслуживание клиентов по всему миру высококачественной продукцией и безупречным послепродажным обслуживанием.

  • Свяжитесь с нами

    Мобильный:86-400-660-1855
    Электронная почта:[email protected] aliyun.com
    Интернет:www.chn-ti.com

Welcome to our website
0086-18429179711     [email protected]

Industrial news

» News » Industrial news

The use of target in vacuum electroplating

2021年10月19日

The target material has many functions, and the market development space is large, it has very good uses in many fields.Almost all new sputtering equipment use powerful magnets to move the electrons in a spiral motion to accelerate the ionization of the argon gas around the target, resulting in an increase in the collision probability between the target and the argon ions.

  Increase sputtering rate.Generally, metal coatings mostly use DC sputtering, while non-conductive ceramic materials use RF AC sputtering. The basic principle is to use glow discharge in a vacuum to impact argon (Ar) ions on the target. On the surface, the cations in the plasma will accelerate to the surface of the negative electrode as the sputtered material. This impact will cause the target material to fly out and deposit on the substrate to form a thin film.

  Generally speaking, the use of sputtering process for film coating has several characteristics: (1) Metal, alloy or insulator can be made into film material.(2) Under appropriate setting conditions, a thin film of the same composition can be made from multiple and complex targets.(3) By adding oxygen or other active gases in the discharge atmosphere, a mixture or compound of target material and gas molecules can be made.(4) The target input current and sputtering time can be controlled, and it is easy to obtain high-precision film thickness.(5) Compared with other processes, it is more conducive to the production of large-area uniform films.(6) The sputtering particles are almost not affected by gravity, and the positions of the target and the substrate can be freely arranged.

Maybe you like also

  • Categories

  • Recent News & Blog

  • Share to friend

  • COMPANY

    Shaanxi Zhongbei Titanium Tantalum Niobium Metal Material Co., Ltd. is a Chinese enterprise specializing in the processing of non-ferrous metals, serving global customers with high quality products and perfect after-sales service.

  • Contact Us

    Mobile:86-400-660-1855
    E-mail:[email protected]
    Web:www.chn-ti.com