أهلا في موقعنا
0086-18429179711 [email protected] aliyun.com

أخبار صناعية

» أخبار » أخبار صناعية

استخدام الهدف في الفراغ الكهربائي

2021年10月19日

المادة المستهدفة لها وظائف عديدة, ومساحة تطوير السوق كبيرة, it has very good uses in many fields.Almost all new sputtering equipment use powerful magnets to move the electrons in a spiral motion to accelerate the ionization of the argon gas around the target, resulting in an increase in the collision probability between the target and the argon ions.

زيادة معدل الاخرق بشكل عام, تستخدم الطلاءات المعدنية في الغالب الرش بالتيار المستمر, في حين أن المواد الخزفية غير الموصلة تستخدم الاخرق RF. المبدأ الأساسي هو استخدام التفريغ المتوهج في الفراغ للتأثير على الأرجون (مع) الأيونات على الهدف. على السطح, the cations in the plasma will accelerate to the surface of the negative electrode as the sputtered material. سيؤدي هذا التأثير إلى خروج المادة المستهدفة وترسب على الركيزة لتشكيل فيلم رقيق.

بشكل عام, استخدام عملية الاخرق لطلاء الفيلم له خصائص عديدة: (1) معدن, يمكن تصنيع سبيكة أو عازل في مادة الفيلم.(2) في ظل ظروف الإعداد المناسبة, يمكن صنع غشاء رقيق من نفس التركيبة من أهداف متعددة ومعقدة.(3) عن طريق إضافة الأكسجين أو الغازات النشطة الأخرى في جو التفريغ, يمكن صنع خليط أو مركب من المواد المستهدفة وجزيئات الغاز.(4) يمكن التحكم في وقت الإدخال المستهدف ووقت الاخرق, ومن السهل الحصول على سمك فيلم عالي الدقة.(5) مقارنة بالعمليات الأخرى, إنه أكثر ملاءمة لإنتاج أفلام موحدة ذات مساحة كبيرة.(6) تكاد الجسيمات المتساقطة لا تتأثر بالجاذبية, ويمكن ترتيب مواقع الهدف والركيزة بحرية.

ربما يعجبك ايضا

  • فئات

  • أخبار حديثة & مقالات

  • شارك مع صديق

  • شركة

    شنشى تشونغبي التيتانيوم التنتالوم النيوبيوم شركة المواد المعدنية., المحدودة. هي مؤسسة صينية متخصصة في معالجة المعادن غير الحديدية, خدمة العملاء العالميين بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية.

  • اتصل بنا

    التليفون المحمول:86-400-660-1855
    بريد إلكتروني:[email protected] aliyun.com
    الويب:www.chn-ti.com

Welcome to our website
0086-18429179711     [email protected]

Industrial news

» News » Industrial news

The use of target in vacuum electroplating

2021年10月19日

The target material has many functions, and the market development space is large, it has very good uses in many fields.Almost all new sputtering equipment use powerful magnets to move the electrons in a spiral motion to accelerate the ionization of the argon gas around the target, resulting in an increase in the collision probability between the target and the argon ions.

  Increase sputtering rate.Generally, metal coatings mostly use DC sputtering, while non-conductive ceramic materials use RF AC sputtering. The basic principle is to use glow discharge in a vacuum to impact argon (Ar) ions on the target. On the surface, the cations in the plasma will accelerate to the surface of the negative electrode as the sputtered material. This impact will cause the target material to fly out and deposit on the substrate to form a thin film.

  Generally speaking, the use of sputtering process for film coating has several characteristics: (1) Metal, alloy or insulator can be made into film material.(2) Under appropriate setting conditions, a thin film of the same composition can be made from multiple and complex targets.(3) By adding oxygen or other active gases in the discharge atmosphere, a mixture or compound of target material and gas molecules can be made.(4) The target input current and sputtering time can be controlled, and it is easy to obtain high-precision film thickness.(5) Compared with other processes, it is more conducive to the production of large-area uniform films.(6) The sputtering particles are almost not affected by gravity, and the positions of the target and the substrate can be freely arranged.

Maybe you like also

  • Categories

  • Recent News & Blog

  • Share to friend

  • COMPANY

    Shaanxi Zhongbei Titanium Tantalum Niobium Metal Material Co., Ltd. is a Chinese enterprise specializing in the processing of non-ferrous metals, serving global customers with high quality products and perfect after-sales service.

  • Contact Us

    Mobile:86-400-660-1855
    E-mail:[email protected]
    Web:www.chn-ti.com