أهلا في موقعنا
0086-18429179711 [email protected] aliyun.com

أخبار صناعية

» أخبار » أخبار صناعية

اشرح معرفة الاخرق الهدف متوسط ​​التردد الاخرق المغنطروني

2021年10月10日

يتضمن رش المغنطرون العديد من الأنواع ، ولكل منها مبادئ عمل مختلفة وكائنات تطبيق ، ولكن هناك شيء واحد مشترك: التفاعل بين المجال المغناطيسي والإلكترونات يجعل الإلكترونات تدور حول السطح المستهدف, مما يزيد من احتمالية اصطدام الإلكترونات بغاز الأرجون لإنتاج أيونات .. تصطدم الأيونات المتولدة بالسطح المستهدف تحت تأثير المجال الكهربائي لتتسبب في رش الهدف المتقطع., اعتمد الجميع تدريجياً المغناطيس الدائم, ونادرا ما تستخدم لفائف المغناطيس..

مبدأ الاخرق بالتردد المتوسط ​​هو نفس مبدأ الاخرق العام للتيار المستمر. الفرق هو أن ترشاش التيار المستمر يستخدم البرميل باعتباره الأنود, بينما يتم إقران التردد المتوسط. يجب تحديد ما إذا كان البرميل يشارك من خلال التصميم العام, والنظام بأكمله أثناء عملية الاخرق, يرتبط ترتيب الأنود والكاثود. هناك طرق عديدة للمشاركة في دورة النسبة. يمكن للطرق المختلفة الحصول على عوائد رشاش مختلفة وكثافات أيونية مختلفة..

تكمن التقنية الرئيسية للرشوة بالتردد المتوسط ​​في تصميم مزود الطاقة وتطبيقه. في الوقت الحالي, طرق الإخراج الأكثر نضجًا هي الموجة الجيبية وموجة النبض المربعة. لكل منها مزاياه وعيوبه. أولا, ضع في اعتبارك نوع طبقة الفيلم وحلل طريقة إخراج الطاقة المناسبة لأي منها. طبقة الفيلم, يمكنك استخدام خصائص مزود الطاقة للحصول على تأثير الفيلم المطلوب.

الهدف يستخدم لأهداف التردد المتوسط, وبعض الأهداف المتقطعة تستخدم ثلاثة أزواج ، والأهداف كبيرة نسبيًا. بقدر ما يتعلق الأمر بالتردد المتوسط, معظم قطع العمل مطلية ببعض المعدن .. وعادة ما تكون أفران التفريغ هذه كبيرة نسبيًا, والتي يمكن أن تضع الكثير من أجزاء المهام, والفيلم المطلي أكثر كثافة..

ربما يعجبك ايضا

  • فئات

  • أخبار حديثة & مقالات

  • شارك مع صديق

  • شركة

    شنشى تشونغبي التيتانيوم التنتالوم النيوبيوم شركة المواد المعدنية., المحدودة. هي مؤسسة صينية متخصصة في معالجة المعادن غير الحديدية, خدمة العملاء العالميين بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية.

  • اتصل بنا

    التليفون المحمول:86-400-660-1855
    بريد إلكتروني:[email protected] aliyun.com
    الويب:www.chn-ti.com

Welcome to our website
0086-18429179711     [email protected]

Industrial news

» News » Industrial news

Explain the knowledge of sputtering target medium frequency magnetron sputtering

2021年10月10日

Magnetron sputtering includes many types.Each has different working principles and application objects.But there is one thing in common: the interaction between the magnetic field and the electrons makes the electrons spiral around the target surface, thereby increasing the probability of electrons hitting the argon gas to produce ions..The generated ions collide with the target surface under the action of the electric field to sputter the sputtering target.In recent decades of development, everyone has gradually adopted permanent magnets, and rarely used coil magnets..

The principle of intermediate frequency sputtering is the same as that of general DC sputtering. The difference is that DC sputtering uses the barrel as the anode, while the intermediate frequency sputtering is paired. Whether the barrel participates must be determined by the overall design, and the entire system During the sputtering process, the arrangement of the anode and cathode is related. There are many ways to participate in the ratio cycle. Different methods can obtain different sputtering yields and different ion densities..

The main technology of intermediate frequency sputtering lies in the design and application of the power supply. At present, the more mature output methods are sine wave and pulse square wave. Each has its advantages and disadvantages. First, consider the type of film layer and analyze which power output method is suitable for which. Film layer, you can use the power supply characteristics to get the desired film effect.

The target is used for intermediate frequency targets, and some sputtering targets use three pairs.The targets are relatively large. As far as the intermediate frequency is concerned, most of the workpieces are plated with some metal..Such vacuum furnaces are generally made relatively large, which can lay down a lot of task parts, and the plated film is more dense..

Maybe you like also

  • Categories

  • Recent News & Blog

  • Share to friend

  • COMPANY

    Shaanxi Zhongbei Titanium Tantalum Niobium Metal Material Co., Ltd. is a Chinese enterprise specializing in the processing of non-ferrous metals, serving global customers with high quality products and perfect after-sales service.

  • Contact Us

    Mobile:86-400-660-1855
    E-mail:[email protected]
    Web:www.chn-ti.com